top of page

Scaled Agile Framework

#Scaleagilefreamwork or #SAFe is build on 7 core competencies:

  1. Lean Agile Leadership

  2. Team & Technical Agility

  3. Agile Product Delivery

  4. Enterprise Solution Delivery

  5. Lean Portfolio Management

  6. Organizational Agility

  7. Continuous Learning Culture

You have to embrace all 7 of them, without these SAFe is not possible. Each of these competencies is summarized in a knowledge base article. It also includes a set of self assessment tools, that help you determine your status and help you grow along 21 dimensions = 3 per competency.

Reach out to us if you want to learn more. We walk with you every step of the way.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page